20 Weeks update

WEEK 20! We are half way there.

I can’t believe its gone so quickly. On saturday we had a nice long swim in the ocean for the 1st time since the pregnancy and I must say we both enjoyed it VERY much. Once it get’s warmer here in Durban I am sure it will become a weekly activity.

On Monday, the day these photographs were taken, was a ‘solid’ day. Meaning my stomach felt solid and hard. Almost like my skin will tear and I am struggling with a head cold so was off sick that day (hence the fabulous expression)

This past weekend was the 1st time I felt really pregnant. Baby is growing so quickly and we cannot wait to see it in the scan on the 16th July. So I will update as soon as we have the pictures and the sex of the baby!! whoo hoo

Leave a Reply

